Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Early Release
-
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Early Release
-
Thu, May 16
School Capacity Review and Closure Consideration Task Force Meeting
-
Shoreline Center, 18560 1st Ave. NE, Shoreline, WA 98155 Room D-105, enter by flagpoles
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Early release
-
Care-a-Van Community Vaccination Event
-
Meridian Park Elementary School Parking Lot, 17077 Meridian Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133
Thu, May 23
Track Awards
-
Shoreline PTA Council Awards Reception
-
Shoreline School District, 18560 1st Ave NE, Shoreline, WA 98155, USA
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
School Capacity Review and Closure Consideration Task Force Meeting
-
Shoreline Center, 18560 1st Ave. NE, Shoreline, WA 98155
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Shoreline School District
  • Einstein Middle